I want sleep! No wait I want wine! No! I want… er…

on

I want to go to Nordstrom to smell all the good smells in the good smelling section! I want to watch TV and eat chocolate all day! I want… I… er…

DAMN YOU LUCHI!!! My head is overflowing with ideas and it’s keeping me from my sleep! (no, no, stop crying! I still adore you. But dude… what have you done to me?!)

I’ve barely gotten 8 hours of sleep in the past 48 hours. I’m so tired I am loopy. And I want to write but I can barely concentrate.

Want to see something Pinteresting?

I like monsters… monsters are cool.

11046626_937435636287190_3592757485311674227_n

Lordy this is random…

I had stuff to say but I am really slee… ZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

 

Leave a Reply

