The Title of This Entry is: Goats.

on

Yes yes, I know, those are deer. But the image is not about goats. This paragraph is not about goats. This paragraph is about how the image below represents how I see my husband. The father of my children. The love of my life. Most people can’t see all his colours like I can. And it amazes me that this wonderful man sticks with me through all the ups and downs of life with a chronically ill, intense artist with a handful of personality disorders. He loves me when I am a radiant ball of light and he loves me just as much when I am a broken and frightened animal. I am a lucky woman.

Beautiful-Watercolor-Animal-Illustrations-by-Luqman-Reza-Mulyono-08

My daughter is an awesome cook! Tonight she made sushi and it was heavenly! And before you start sending me marriage proposals for her or offering me a hundred goats for her, I am sorry to have to inform you that she has a boyfriend. And as much as I love goats, they don’t cook.

13501980_10153541997711927_1113011900320438029_n

Do you know what’s awesome about goats? Everything. And that in itself justifies the title of this entry. Goats will often be the subject of my pos… no… I will find a way of working goats into random posts for no reason just because goats are full of win and awesome!

Only thing more awesome than goats is toast. YEAH TOAST!!!!

I wish I could dance.

Would be nice to upgrade to to Premium but I guess I should see if I stick it out before I go spending money.

It’s too fucking hot today. Outside temp is 32C feels like 35C and in this room it’s 31.4C. And yes I will bloody well bitch about the cold in 6 months! I’ve never pretended I was a fan of weather!

I keep losing my internet connection and I am dizzy so I’m going to lie down and listen to music and sweat like a pig now… Wow, two entries in one day and it’s still light out!

Leave a Reply

